More

Royal North Devon

All Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
June 3rd Main Course booking Wednesday 3rd June0 days 
4 Ball Team (2 to count) (A/C) (Open)-cancelled Saturday 6th June3 days 
Mixed Open Greensomes & Michael Pailthorpe Trophy cancelled Sunday 7th June4 days 
June 7th Main Course booking Sunday 7th June4 days 
June 10th Main Course booking Wednesday 10th June7 days 
June 11th Main Course booking Thursday 11th June8 days 
June 12th Main Course booking Friday 12th June9 days 
June 13th Main Course booking Saturday 13th June10 days 
Monthly Stableford Saturday 13th June10 days 
June 14th Main Course booking Sunday 14th June11 days 
Vets Open - Cancelled Tuesday 16th June13 days 
Macmillan Trust Golf Day-cancelled Saturday 4th July31 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 7:00 am on 04/07/2020)
 
Mixed OpenFourball Sunday 5th July32 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 7:00 am on 05/07/2020)
 
Open 4 Ball Team Stableford- MEN ONLY Friday 10th July37 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 7:00 am on 03/07/2020)
 
3 Ball Team Saturday 11th July38 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 7:00 am on 11/07/2020)
 
Monthly Stableford Saturday 18th July45 days 
Ken Macaulay-Black Trophy - Mixed Foursomes (Open)-cancelled Sunday 19th July46 days 
Par Dining golf day Monday 20th July47 days 
Bideford Bay 2 Ball team-first round played at Saunton East on 23rd July, second round at RND. Friday 24th July51 days 
3 Ball team 2 to count Saturday 1st August59 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 7:00 am on 01/08/2020)
 
2 -ball better ball- team open Saturday 8th August66 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 7:00 am on 08/08/2020)
 
Sally Brown Mixed Foursomes (Open) Saturday 15th August73 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 7:00 am on 08/08/2020)
 
K & K Cup Mixed knockout open Sunday 16th August74 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 7:00 pm on 09/08/2020)
 
Junior OpenMedal for the George Tuplin/David Trapnell and North Devon Junior League Wednesday 19th August77 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 7:00 am on 19/08/2020)
 
Ladies August Meeting Medal Day 1 Thursday 20th August78 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 7:00 am on 20/08/2020)
 
Ladies 15 holes Greensomes pm Thursday 20th August78 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 7:00 am on 27/07/2020)
 
Ladies August Meeting Medal Day 2- Prize Giving 5pm. Friday 21st August79 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 7:00 am on 20/08/2020)
 
Presidents Prize Saturday 22nd August80 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 7:00 am on 22/08/2020)
 
Schoolmasters Qualifier Stableford for a knockout event Sunday 23rd August81 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 7:00 am on 23/08/2020)
 
Mixed Open Greensomes Monday 24th August82 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 7:00 am on 24/08/2020)
 
Veterans Cup Medal (Open) Tuesday 25th August83 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 7:00 am on 25/08/2020)
 
Ladies 4 Ball Team Tuesday 25th August83 days 
Hope Grant (Scratch) & Caldwell Cup (Handicap) Medal (Open) Wednesday 26th August84 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 7:00 am on 26/08/2020)
 
Duke Of York (Members) 4BBB Medal (Open) (A/C) Thursday 27th August85 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 7:00 am on 27/08/2020)
 
Club Silver Medal 1864 HB (Scratch) (Members) Friday 28th August86 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 7:00 am on 28/08/2020)
 
Kashmir Cup round 1 Saturday 29th August87 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 7:00 am on 29/08/2020)
 
Kashmir Cup round 2 Saturday 29th August87 days 
Bideford Bridge Rotary Club Golf Day Saturday 5th September94 days 
Monthly Stableford Saturday 12th September101 days 
Mixed Open Greensomes & Michael Pailthore Trophy (Members only Trophy) Sunday 13th September102 days 
3 Ball Texas Scramble Saturday 19th September108 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 7:00 am on 19/09/2020)
 
Mixed American Foursomes Sunday 20th September109 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 7:00 am on 20/09/2020)
 
Vets - Open Tuesday 22nd September111 days 
North Devon League Finals day Sunday 27th September116 days 
Monthly Stableford Saturday 10th October129 days 
3 Ball Team-Open 2 to count Sunday 11th October130 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 7:00 am on 11/10/2020)
 
Charles Stephens Salvers & Daily Mail Foursomes Qualifier (Mens) Saturday 17th October136 days 
Mixed Foursomes(Open) Sunday 18th October137 days 
4 Ball Team 3/2/1 Saturday 24th October143 days 
Mixed Greensomes Sunday 8th November158 days 
Winter Greensomes - Stableford (A/C) (Members) Saturday 21st November171 days 
Whisky Foursomes (A/C) (Open) Sunday 13th December193 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 13/12/2020)
 
Whisky Foursomes (A/C) (Open) and Prize Giving Sunday 20th December200 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 20/12/2020)
 
Hogmany Mixed (Open) Saturday 2nd January 2021213 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 pm on 28/11/2020)
 
4 -BBB (Members) Saturday 9th January 2021220 days 
Ladies Greensomes Thursday 14th January 2021225 days 
4 Ball Team (2 to count) (A/C) (Members) Saturday 16th January 2021227 days 
Valentines Day Mixed Foursomes (Open) Sunday 14th February 2021256 days 
J.P. Phillips Rosebowl Foursomes Stableford (Members) Saturday 20th February 2021262 days 
Monthly Stableford (Members) Saturday 6th March 2021276 days 
4 Ball team 2 to count Saturday 13th March 2021283 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 pm on 30/12/2020)
 
Edie Brown Trophy - Mixed Greensomes (Open) Sunday 14th March 2021284 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 30/12/2020)
 
ND League Sunday 21st March 2021291 days 
Butterfield Mixed Foursomes Medal (Open) Friday 2nd April 2021303 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 23/12/2020)
 
Easter Gold Medal (Open) Saturday 3rd April 2021304 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 23/12/2020)
 
Easter Medal (Open) Sunday 4th April 2021305 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 23/12/2020)
 
3 Ball Team Open 2 scores to count Saturday 17th April 2021318 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 30/12/2020)
 
Ladies Closed Course Comp Monday 26th April 2021327 days 
Ken Macaulay-Black Trophy - Mixed Foursomes (Open) Sunday 2nd May 2021333 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 pm on 30/01/2021)
 
Ladies 3 Ball Team Open Thursday 13th May 2021344 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 30/12/2020)
 
Childrens Holiday Foundation Saturday 15th May 2021346 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 30/12/2020)
 
3 Ball Team Saturday 22nd May 2021353 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 11/11/2020)
 
Blackheath Badge (Medal) (Scratch) (Open) and Gossett Gold Brooch (Medal) (Handicap) (Open) Saturday 29th May 2021360 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 06/01/2021)
 
Gold Challenge (Medal) (Scratch) (Open) & Club Tankard (Medal) (Handicap) (Open) Sunday 30th May 2021361 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 06/01/2021)
 
3 Ball Texas Scramble open Friday 4th June 2021366 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 30/12/2020)
 
4 Ball Team (2 to count) (A/C) (Open) Saturday 12th June 2021374 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 06/01/2021)
 
Mixed Open Greensomes & Michael Pailthorpe Trophy (Members only Trophy) Sunday 13th June 2021375 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 06/01/2021)
 
Vets Open Tuesday 15th June 2021377 days 
Monthly Stableford Saturday 19th June 2021381 days 
North Devon Junior League Sunday 27th June 2021389 days 
Mixed OpenFourball Sunday 4th July 2021396 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 30/12/2020)
 
Ladies Member and Guest Day 4BBB Thursday 8th July 2021400 days 
Open 4 Ball Team Stableford- MEN ONLY Friday 9th July 2021401 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 30/12/2020)
 
Macmillan Trust Golf Day Saturday 10th July 2021402 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 06/01/2021)
 
Sulis Golf Sixes, sponsored by Bath ales Friday 16th July 2021408 days 
Monthly Stableford Saturday 17th July 2021409 days 
Par Dining golf day Monday 19th July 2021411 days 
Bideford Bay 2 Ball team-first round played at Saunton East on 23rd July, second round at RND. Thursday 22nd July 2021414 days 
Bideford Bay 2 Ball team-first round played at Saunton East on 23rd July, second round at RND. Friday 23rd July 2021415 days 
3 Ball team 2 to count Saturday 31st July 2021423 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 30/12/2020)
 
2 -ball better ball- team open Saturday 7th August 2021430 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 30/12/2020)
 
Sally Brown Mixed Foursomes (Open) Saturday 14th August 2021437 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 30/12/2020)
 
Junior OpenMedal for the George Tuplin/David Trapnell Wednesday 18th August 2021441 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 30/12/2020)
 
Ladies 15 holes Greensomes pm Thursday 19th August 2021442 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 30/12/2020)
 
Ladies August Meeting Medal Day 1 Thursday 19th August 2021442 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 30/12/2020)
 
Ladies August Meeting Medal Day 2- Prize Giving 5pm. Friday 20th August 2021443 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 04/01/2021)
 
Presidents Prize Saturday 21st August 2021444 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 30/12/2020)
 
Schoolmasters Qualifier Stableford for a knockout event Sunday 22nd August 2021445 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 30/12/2020)
 
Mixed Open Greensomes Monday 23rd August 2021446 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 30/12/2020)
 
Veterans Cup Medal (Open) Tuesday 24th August 2021447 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 30/12/2020)
 
Ladies 4 Ball Team Tuesday 24th August 2021447 days 
Hope Grant (Scratch) & Caldwell Cup (Handicap) Medal (Open) Wednesday 25th August 2021448 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 30/12/2020)
 
Duke Of York (Members) 4BBB Medal (Open) (A/C) Thursday 26th August 2021449 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 30/12/2020)
 
Club Silver Medal 1864 HB (Scratch) (Members) Friday 27th August 2021450 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 30/12/2020)
 
Kashmir Cup round 1 Saturday 28th August 2021451 days 
Kashmir Cup round 2 Saturday 28th August 2021451 days 
Bideford Bridge Rotary Club Golf Day Saturday 4th September 2021458 days 
Monthly Stableford Saturday 11th September 2021465 days 
3 Ball Texas Scramble Saturday 18th September 2021472 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 30/12/2020)
 
Mixed American Foursomes Sunday 19th September 2021473 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 30/12/2020)
 
Monthly Stableford Saturday 9th October 2021493 days 
3 Ball Team-Open 2 to count Sunday 10th October 2021494 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 30/12/2020)
 
Charles Stephens Salvers & Daily Mail Foursomes Qualifier (Mens) Saturday 16th October 2021500 days 
Mixed Foursomes(Open) Sunday 17th October 2021501 days 
4 Ball Team 3/2/1 Saturday 23rd October 2021507 days 
Mixed Greensomes Sunday 7th November 2021522 days 
Winter Greensomes - Stableford (A/C) (Members) Saturday 20th November 2021535 days 
Whisky Foursomes (A/C) (Open) Sunday 12th December 2021557 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 30/12/2020)
 
Whisky Foursomes (A/C) (Open) and Prize Giving Sunday 19th December 2021564 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 30/12/2020)
 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.