More

The Royal North Devon Golf Club

This page will automatically refresh when a competition opens for signup
All Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Macmillan Trust Golf Day Saturday 2nd July3 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 7:00 am on 02/07/2022)
 
Mixed Open two ball Pairs Sunday 3rd July4 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 7:00 am on 01/07/2022)
 
Open 4 Ball Team Stableford- MEN ONLY Friday 8th July9 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 7:00 am on 08/07/2022)
 
Bideford Bay Pairs Thursday 21st July22 days 
Bideford Bay pairs Friday 22nd July23 days 
2 -ball better ball- team open Saturday 6th August38 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 7:00 am on 06/08/2022)
 
Sally Brown Mixed Foursomes (Open) Saturday 13th August45 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 7:00 am on 13/08/2022)
 
K&K Mixed Matchplay over 4 days Sunday 14th August46 days 
ADULT JUNIOR COMPETITION Tuesday 16th August48 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 16/08/2022)
 
Junior OpenMedal for the George Tuplin/David Trapnell Wednesday 17th August49 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 7:00 am on 17/08/2022)
 
Ladies August Greensomes Thursday 18th August50 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 7:00 am on 18/08/2022)
 
Ladies August Meeting Medal Day 1 Thursday 18th August50 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 7:00 am on 18/08/2022)
 
Ladies August Meeting Medal Day 2- Prize Giving 5pm Friday 19th August51 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 7:00 am on 19/08/2022)
 
Presidents Prize Saturday 20th August52 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 7:00 am on 20/08/2022)
 
Schoolmasters knockout Sunday 21st August53 days 
Schoolmasters Qualifier Stableford for a knockout event -16 Quailifiers will go forward for matchplay event Sunday 21st August53 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 7:00 am on 21/08/2022)
 
3 ball open a/c Monday 22nd August54 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 7:00 am on 22/08/2022)
 
Veterans Cup Medal (Open) Tuesday 23rd August55 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 7:00 am on 23/08/2022)
 
Hope Grant (Scratch) & Caldwell Cup (Handicap) Medal (Open) Wednesday 24th August56 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 7:00 am on 24/08/2022)
 
Duke Of York (Members) 2Best Ball Medal (Open) (A/C) Thursday 25th August57 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 7:00 am on 25/08/2022)
 
Club Silver Medal 1864 HB (Scratch) (Members) Friday 26th August58 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 7:00 am on 26/08/2022)
 
Kashmir Cup round 2 Saturday 27th August59 days 
Kashmir Cup round 1 Saturday 27th August59 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 7:00 am on 13/08/2022)
 
Bideford Bridge Rotary Club Golf Day Saturday 3rd September66 days 
3 Ball Texas Scramble Saturday 17th September80 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 7:00 am on 17/09/2022)
 
Mixed Greensomes Sunday 18th September81 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 7:00 am on 18/09/2022)
 
3 Ball Team-Open 2 to count Sunday 9th October102 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 7:00 am on 09/10/2022)
 
Mixed Foursomes(Open) Sunday 16th October109 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 7:00 am on 16/10/2022)
 
4 Ball Team 3/2/1 - open Saturday 22nd October115 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 7:00 am on 22/10/2022)
 
Mixed Greensomes - open Sunday 6th November130 days 
Whisky Foursomes (A/C) (Open) Sunday 11th December165 days 
Whisky Foursomes (A/C) (Open) and Prize Giving Sunday 18th December172 days 
Hogmanay Mixed Foursomes(Open) Saturday 7th January 2023192 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 6:45 pm on 01/12/2022)
 
Ladies Greensomes Thursday 12th January 2023197 days 
Valentines Day Mixed Foursomes (Open) Sunday 12th February 2023228 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 01/01/2023)
 
2-BBB Open Saturday 18th February 2023234 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 01/01/2023)
 
4 Ball team 2 to count -Open Saturday 11th March 2023255 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 01/01/2023)
 
Edie Brown Trophy - Mixed Greensomes (Open) Sunday 12th March 2023256 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 01/01/2023)
 
ND League Sunday 26th March 2023270 days 
Butterfield Mixed Foursomes Medal (Open) Friday 7th April 2023282 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 01/01/2023)
 
Easter Gold Medal (Open) Saturday 8th April 2023283 days 
Easter Medal (Open) Sunday 9th April 2023284 days 
West Of England Championships Round 1 Friday 28th April 2023303 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 01/01/2023)
 
West Of England Round 2 Saturday 29th April 2023304 days 
West Of England Round 3 Sunday 30th April 2023305 days 
West Of England Round 4 Sunday 30th April 2023305 days 
Ladies 3 Ball Team Open Thursday 4th May 2023309 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 31/12/2022)
 
Ken Macauly-Black Mixed Foursomes (Open) Sunday 7th May 2023312 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 pm on 07/01/2023)
 
Childrens Holiday Foundation Saturday 20th May 2023325 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 01/01/2023)
 
Blackheath Badge (Medal) (Scratch) (Open) and Gossett Gold Brooch (Medal) (Handicap) (Open) Saturday 27th May 2023332 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 01/01/2023)
 
Gold Challenge (Medal) (Scratch) (Open) & Club Tankard (Medal) (Handicap) (Open) Sunday 28th May 2023333 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 01/01/2023)
 
3 Ball Texas Scramble open Friday 2nd June 2023338 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 01/01/2023)
 
4 Ball Team (2 to count) (A/C) (Open) Saturday 10th June 2023346 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 01/01/2023)
 
Mixed Open Greensomes & Michael Pailthorpe Trophy (Members only Trophy) Sunday 11th June 2023347 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 31/12/2022)
 
Vets Fourball Open Tuesday 13th June 2023349 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 31/12/2022)
 
Macmillan Trust Golf Day Saturday 1st July 2023367 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 01/01/2023)
 
Mixed Open two ball Pairs Sunday 2nd July 2023368 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 31/12/2022)
 
Ladies Member and Guest Day 4BBB Thursday 6th July 2023372 days 
Open 4 Ball Team Stableford- MEN ONLY Friday 7th July 2023373 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 01/01/2023)
 
Bideford Bay Pairs Thursday 20th July 2023386 days 
Bideford Bay pairs Friday 21st July 2023387 days 
2 -ball better ball- team open Saturday 5th August 2023402 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 01/01/2023)
 
Sally Brown Mixed Foursomes (Open) Saturday 12th August 2023409 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 01/01/2023)
 
Junior OpenMedal for the George Tuplin/David Trapnell Wednesday 16th August 2023413 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 01/01/2023)
 
Ladies August Meeting Medal Day 2- Prize Giving 5pm Friday 18th August 2023415 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 31/12/2022)
 
Presidents Prize Saturday 19th August 2023416 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 01/01/2023)
 
Schoolmasters Qualifier Stableford for a knockout event -16 Quailifiers will go forward for matchplay event Sunday 20th August 2023417 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 01/01/2023)
 
3 ball open a/c Monday 21st August 2023418 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 01/01/2023)
 
Veterans Cup Medal (Open) Tuesday 22nd August 2023419 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 01/01/2023)
 
Ladies 4 Ball Team Tuesday 22nd August 2023419 days 
Hope Grant (Scratch) & Caldwell Cup (Handicap) Medal (Open) Wednesday 23rd August 2023420 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 01/01/2023)
 
Duke Of York (Members) 2Best Ball Medal (Open) (A/C) Thursday 24th August 2023421 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 01/01/2023)
 
Club Silver Medal 1864 HB (Scratch) (Members) Friday 25th August 2023422 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 01/01/2023)
 
Kashmir Cup round 1 Saturday 26th August 2023423 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 01/01/2023)
 
Kashmir Cup round 2 Saturday 26th August 2023423 days 
Bideford Bridge Rotary Club Golf Day Saturday 2nd September 2023430 days 
Mixed Greensomes Sunday 17th September 2023445 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 01/01/2023)
 
3 Ball Team-Open 2 to count Sunday 8th October 2023466 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 31/12/2022)
 
Charles Stephens Salvers & Daily Mail Foursomes Qualifier (Mens) Saturday 14th October 2023472 days 
Mixed Foursomes(Open) Sunday 15th October 2023473 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 30/12/2022)
 
Mixed Greensomes Sunday 5th November 2023494 days 
Whisky Foursomes (A/C) (Open) Sunday 10th December 2023529 days 
Whisky Foursomes (A/C) (Open) and Prize Giving Sunday 17th December 2023536 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.