More

The Royal North Devon Golf Club

Past competitions

Competition
Vets Fourball Open OPEN COMPETITION
Tuesday 11th June
Winner: Stephen Cox (Coxy) & Rob Fowler
Sunday 9th June
Winner: L A Collins Powell & Ian Johnston
Sunday 9th June
Winner: Jack Watts
Saturday 8th June
Winner: Ashley Baker, Tom Josling, Paul McCartan, Frank Paxton
Spring meeting aggregates OPEN COMPETITION
Saturday 25th May
Winner: Chris Sturman
4 ball team open OPEN COMPETITION
Saturday 18th May
Winner: Ross Glover, Sam Griffin, Matt Pennington, James Starkey
Ladies 3 Ball Team Open OPEN COMPETITION
Thursday 16th May
Winner: Ruth Davies, E Thompson, Mary Wilson
Sunday 12th May
Winner: Emily Goddard
Sunday 5th May
Winner: Lesley Crossley & Michael Jewell
Saturday 20th April
Winner: Wade Bulmer & Adrian Short
Bideford Bay entries OPEN COMPETITION
Saturday 13th April
Winner:
Easter Medal (Open) OPEN COMPETITION
Sunday 31st March
Winner: James I Buckland
Easter Gold Medal (Open) OPEN COMPETITION
Saturday 30th March
Winner: Euan Gillespie
Friday 29th March
Winner: Elizabeth Bird & Richard Williams
ND League OPEN COMPETITION
Sunday 24th March
Winner: Caelan Colwill
Sunday 17th March
Winner: Andrew Sutherland
Vets NDL OPEN COMPETITION
Monday 11th March
Winner: Adrian Granville-Smith
Sunday 10th March
Winner: L A Collins Powell & Ian Johnston
Saturday 9th March
Winner: Kevin Sawyer, Jack Smallridge, Nick Symons, Peter Yarde
Sunday 3rd March
Winner: Harry Cann
Loading...


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.