More

Royal North Devon

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Winter Greensomes - Stableford (A/C) (Members) Saturday 23rd November11 days 
Whisky Foursomes (A/C) (Open) Sunday 15th December33 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 15/12/2019)
 
Whisky Foursomes (A/C) (Open) and Prize Giving Sunday 22nd December40 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 22/12/2019)
 
Winter Greensomes - Stableford (A/C) (Members) Sunday 29th December47 days 
Hogmany Mixed (Open) Saturday 4th January 202053 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 pm on 30/11/2019)
 
4 -BBB (Members) Saturday 11th January 202060 days 
Ladies Greensomes Thursday 16th January 202065 days 
Valentines Day Mixed Foursomes (Open) Sunday 9th February 202089 days 
Ladies 4 ball better ball Thursday 13th February 202093 days 
J.P. Phillips Rosebowl Foursomes Stableford (Members) Saturday 22nd February 2020102 days 
Monthly Stableford (Members) Saturday 7th March 2020116 days 
4 Ball team 2 to count Saturday 14th March 2020123 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 pm on 01/01/2020)
 
Edie Brown Trophy - Mixed Greensomes (Open) Sunday 15th March 2020124 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 01/01/2020)
 
Ladies Foursomes Australian Spoons (15 Handicap & above) Monday 23rd March 2020132 days 
ND League Sunday 29th March 2020138 days 
Butterfield Mixed Foursomes Medal (Open) Friday 10th April 2020150 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 01/01/2020)
 
Easter Gold Medal (Open) Saturday 11th April 2020151 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 01/01/2020)
 
Easter Medal (Open) Sunday 12th April 2020152 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 01/01/2020)
 
3 Ball Team Open 2 scores to count Saturday 18th April 2020158 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 01/01/2020)
 
West Of England Amateur Championships Friday 24th April 2020164 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 01/01/2020)
 

Only 20 competitions are currently being displayedShow All Competitions


Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.